April 2021 Open Workshops

6 April 2021

April 2021 Open Workshops

For our open sessions in April, we’ll will be rerunning our fully-booked workshops on Managing Pandemic Fatigue: Personal Resilience and Team Motivation and Microaggressions: How to Challenge and Change, including a session run by Steps India.

The workshops are fully interactive, with discussion encouraged – and using the drama-based approach to change you know us for. If you’re interested in joining one (or both) of these sessions, please email marketing@stepsdrama.com with your name, organisation, and the sessions you’d like to attend!

Managing Pandemic Fatigue: Personal Resilience and Team Motivation – Friday 9th April, 11:30am IST (Steps India run) and Thursday 29thth April, 10am EDT/3pm BST/4pm CEST

How is 2021 going for you and your team? What do you notice about your own personal resilience and ability to manage pandemic/coronavirus fatigue? What about your team’s energy and motivation to keep delivering organisational results?  Is everyone firing on all cylinders? Join us to explore how to manage personal resilience and team motivation whilst wrestling with ‘pandemic fatigue’, offering practical solutions for Managers and Senior Leaders to sustain personal and team wellbeing whilst achieving organisational goals.

Microaggressions: How to Challenge and Change – Thursday 22nd April, 11am EDT/ 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

What can seem like an innocent gesture, compliment or request can often times be received in a negative way.  When microaggressions manifest themselves in our working relationships they can have a lasting, detrimental, impact on the individual and on an organization’s culture.   So how do we challenge them and change our behaviours to be more inclusive?

To ensure each participant gets the most value from the workshop, we do suggest you ensure you’re able to attend for the full session length – and we do have to limit registrations to 35 per session, and only 3 participants per organisation for each session, so get in quick! If you can’t attend any of the sessions, but would like to be first to know about the next events, please click here to sign up for our fortnightly newsletter.