Steps Open Session – February 2024

25 January 2024

Title: Being an Actionable Ally

Date: Thursday February 22nd 2024

Time: 10am (EST) / 4pm (UK) / 5pm (CET)

Length: 90-minutes

Delivery: Virtual Delivery over Zoom

 

Join us for our next open session, where we’re exploring what it means to be an Actionable Ally.  During the session, you’ll get the chance to experience our Steps to Change methodology of See It, Own It, Change It and Live It – as we utilize a blend of drama-based exercises, theory, and facilitated discussion.

 

The session will:

  • Provide an opportunity to experience positive ways to develop the skills and mindset to be an Actionable Ally in the workplace.
  • Explore what Actionable Allyship looks like in practice and what role our unconscious bias can play in getting in the way of success.
  • Consider what organizations can do to create a culture of Actionable Allyship.

 

As always with our work, discussion amongst participants is encouraged and key – and so we can only offer 35 places per session, with a limit of 3 people per organization. If you’re interested in running for more delegates within your organization, please do get in touch!

 

To register your attendance, please fill out the form below.

 




Meet the Author