[caption id="attachment_2701" align="aligncenter" width="300"] Click the image for an example of Steps Digital Learning[/caption] Media and technology are key to our approach to learning, and is an essential tool in the behaviour change journey.  Developing effective, engaging content is a key part of how we work. What's...

As the ‘New Normal’ became established in 2020, it was clear that Steps needed to be able to provide more than the ‘typical’ learning experiences being delivered over virtual platforms like Zoom. Don’t get me wrong, the more traditional virtual initiatives we have created over...

As with live sessions, working to achieve high levels of engagement, active participation and commitment to change is at the heart of our approach to virtual learning. Here are a few top considerations we recommend to our clients for a successful virtual session. Read on...

As this ‘New Normal’ has gone on, we’ve been adapting the Steps approach to suit the Virtual world and running events to help you experience our way of working. For our first open sessions of 2021, we’ll be re-running our popular 90-minute workshop on Race...

Join us this month for one of our virtual workshops to experience our interactive approach to learning. Race and Actionable Allyship in the Workplace – Tuesday 8th December, 1pm EST/12 noon CST/10am PST/6pm GMT.  What does it look like to be an ally not just in words,...